Derry Fire held their annual promotion ceremony to recognize promotions, new members, and retirements.

Swearing in, and the pinning for those promoted included:

Assistant Chief Jim Richardson, Battalion Chief Shawn Haggart, Captain Ryan Bump, Lieutenant Thomas Beaumont

Retirees were recognized and were presented recognition items from IAFF 4392

AC Scott Jackson – 33 Years in fire service
FF/Paramedic Steve Auger – 29 Years in fire service
FF/EMT Thomas Small – 20 years with Derry Fire

New members who took the oath and were pinned with their badges included

FF/Paramedic Matthew Tropiano
Dispatcher Cassie McNelly

Additional Images and Free Downloads Available At

Photos Courtesy Jeffrey Hastings
This gallery is empty.