Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

MFD held a swearing in ceremony on August 24, 2017 to swear in 4 new members of the Manchester Fire Department. The new Fire Fighters included Ian Bragg, Tyler Gaudette, Isaiah Soucy, and Craig Thompson. MFD also promoted 3 members of the department, they included Lt Andy Monnelly, Lt Matt Deleault, and Captain Jeff Goley. Photos by Jeffrey Hastings/